Staff Directory

Principal: 

Jennifer Sweeters  sweetersj@norwalkps.org x13704 

Secretary:

Sonia Elias  eliass@norwalkps.org x13701

Special Education Teacher:

Brad Williams  williamsb@norwalkps.org x13748 

School Social Worker:

Samantha Yurman  yurmans@norwalkps.org x13731

English Teacher:

Jennifer Sweeters
sweetersj@norwalkps.org
xTBD

Science Teacher:

Rashmi Joshi
joshir@norwalkps.org
x13735

Math Teacher:

Autley Merrett
merretta@norwalkps.org
x13727  

Social Studies Teacher:

Michael Carter
carterm@norwalkps.org
xTBD

           





           


‚Äč








 





 























 










 
Robert E. Appleby School-Based Health Center       (203) 856-6385
Principal: Marie Allen allenm@norwalkps.org Ext.13704
Secretary: Sonia Elias eliass@norwalkps.org Ext. 13701
Guidance Counselor:  Kirstin Abrahams   abrahamsk@norwalkps.org Ext. 13748 
School Social Worker
 Samantha Yurman  yurmans@norwalkps.org  Ext. 13731

Principal: Marie Allen allenm@norwalkps.org Ext.13704
Secretary: Sonia Elias eliass@norwalkps.org Ext. 13701
Guidance Counselor:  Kirstin Abrahams   abrahamsk@norwalkps.org Ext. 13748 
School Social Worker
 Samantha Yurman  yurmans@norwalkps.org  Ext. 13731

Principal: Marie Allen allenm@norwalkps.org Ext.13704
Secretary: Sonia Elias eliass@norwalkps.org Ext. 13701
Guidance Counselor:  Kirstin Abrahams   abrahamsk@norwalkps.org Ext. 13748 
School Social Worker
 Samantha Yurman  yurmans@norwalkps.org  Ext. 13731